Candidates for Mayor: 

Wendy Donovan

902-698-6342

wdonovan025@gmail.com

Carl Oldham

902-679-7702

carlpoldham@gmail.com

Candidates for Councillor:

Mercedes Brian 

902-670-7896

themercedesbrian@gmail.com

Mike Butler

902-542-1907

butlermike50@gmail.com

Wendy Elliott

902-542-2533

welliott@bellaliant.net

Simon Greenough

902-790-1721

simonjgreenough@gmail.com

Jennifer Ingham

902-670-8184

jeningham4@gmail.com

Jodi Mackay

902-599-2175

jodimackay4wolfville@gmail.com

Candidates for Councillor:

Isabel Madeira-Viss

902-542-2416

isabel4p@gmail.com

Oonagh Proudfoot

902-670-2523

oonagh.proudfoot@acadiau.ca

Suzanne Stewart

902-542-9487

suzannestewart4councillor@gmail.com

Nick Tan 

902-670-0159

nick@tancoffee.com

Looking for information about voting or registration? 

Contact Vanessa Pearson, CRO, at vpearson@wolfville.ca

Contact Lydia Houck, ASU VP External, at lydiahouck@acadiau.ca.